Back to Hall of Fame and Club Awards Index


These awards were presented by the local host committee as part of the 2021 National Rendezvous at Algonac, MI.

Flagship Award: Brian and Dawn Stone, 1970 55 Commander GRAND ILLUSION











Oldest Commander: Jim Hering 1964 38 Commander Express hull # 38 LAST CALL

 9468106684?profile=original 9468107064?profile=original









Longest Cruise: Adam Csongedi Vermillion, OH 1968 38 Sedan DRAMA FREE










Land Cruiser Long Distance:

Pennsylvania: Jim & Sue Bell

Indiana: Terry Brown

Ohio: Tom Comte, Jeremy Goldstein, Scott Shriber, Mac McCreery, Ron Smoker

Florida: James Dean

Missouri: Robert Mitchell

Rhode Island: Matthew Schulte

Tennessee: John Shanahan

Minnesota: Stuart Shepherd

New York: Mark Terry, Mike Sutton

North Carolina: Lee Dahlen

Club News


Club Hangouts

 If you want to share the details of a local event, that you think would be of interest to members in your area, or if you want invite members to an event you are throwing, consider using the Club Hangouts feature.


 The CCCC Archive is now available!




The 2022 Executive Committee Election Results

All Executive Committee positions are elected, with only the Chief Commander and Treasurer being limited to two terms. The election is held every two years during first two weeks in December of odd numbered years. Even if all positions are unopposed, the election must still be held as directed by the club bylaws.

For the 2022-2023 term, your current Executive Committee agreed to serve. No floor nominations were received so all ran unopposed. The new term begins on January 1st, 2022

Congratulation to the 2022-2023 Chris-Craft Commander Club Executive Committee:

Chief Commander --- Mike Hagler
Treasurer --- Sterling (Scott) Shriber
Membership Chair --- Jim and Roni Sue Bell
Archivist --- Charlene Pike
Webmaster --- Pamela Sorensen
Public Relations Chair --- Mark Terry SR and Donna Gibson



  7th Annual Photo Contest Winners

The 7th Annual Chris-Craft Commander Club Photo Contest was a smashing success, with 79 entries!!  The top ten photos were selected, by your Executive Committee, with the final vote put to the membership to select the top 3 .  We received almost 300 votes, which is about 200 more than normal.  And not to be outdone, we had a 3-way tie for 3rd place!!! 

First Place: "Lady Abbiegail"







Click HERE to see all of this year's winners.